

PASSION FOR ACTION - OME/EB PAYMENT/OME NOC/GIL

We would like to take this opportunity to congratulate all the following awardees who have significantly contributed to the Organisation's objectives, goals and has gone beyond normal duties to achieve the same.

OME

Circle:	Employee ID	Full Names:	Designation:	Individual / Team Award:
Himachal Pradesh	201309456	Ashok Kumar	Technician	Individual
Himachal Pradesh	200802179	Surender Kumar	Technician	Individual
Himachal Pradesh	201112653	Achhar Singh	Cluster Engineer	Team award
Himachal Pradesh	201112647	Subhash Chand	Technician	Team award
Himachal Pradesh	201112645	Tejinder Singh	Technician	Team award
Himachal Pradesh	201112646	Sanjay Kumar	Technician	Team award
Himachal Pradesh	201108825	Jaswant Singh	Technician	Team award
Himachal Pradesh	201119258	Sher Singh	Fuel Filler	Team award
Himachal Pradesh	201119259	Pinku Sharma	Fuel Filler	Team award
Himachal Pradesh	201108835	Sandeep Kumar	Technician	Team award
Himachal Pradesh	201216316	Naresh Kumar	Technician	Team award
Himachal Pradesh	201216674	Kameshwar Sharma	Technician	Team award
Himachal Pradesh	201119984	Vikas Kumar	Technician	Team award
Himachal Pradesh	200903052	Sanjeev Kumar	Technician	Team award
Himachal Pradesh	201028162	Jai Dev	Diesel Filler	Team award
Himachal Pradesh	201421100	Maneesh Kumar	Cluster Engineer	Team award
Maharashtra & Goa	200902697	Harashal Vilasrao Mahajan	Cluster Engineer	Individual
Punjab	201007277	Sachin Chopra	O & M Co-ordinator	Individual
North East	201112258	Mithun Deb	Technician	Individual

EB Payment

Circle:	Employee ID	Full Names:	Designation:	Individual / Team Award:
M & G	201309172	Sameer Subhash Raut	EB Territory Incharge	Individual

OME NOC

Circle:	Employee ID	Full Names:	Designation:	Individual / Team Award:
Maharashtra & Goa	201216699	Sanjay Patidar	NOC Engineer	Team Award
Maharashtra & Goa	201333224	Varun B. Jhawar	NOC Engineer	Team Award
Maharashtra & Goa	201334340	Darshak Hareshbhai Solanki	NOC Engineer	Team Award
Maharashtra & Goa	201404908	Sunil Kumar	NOC Engineer	Team Award
Maharashtra & Goa	201405160	Irfan Salim Khatal	NOC Engineer	Team Award
Maharashtra & Goa	201426258	Dhanashri Ghadge	NOC Engineer	Team Award
Maharashtra & Goa	201426530	Bhavin Lalitkumar Rathod	NOC Engineer	Team Award
Maharashtra & Goa	201414699	Bhagwan Ravindra Patil	NOC Engineer	Team Award
Maharashtra & Goa	201407818	Jitendra Nandlal Bamb	NOC Engineer	Team Award

GIL

Location	Employee ID	Full Names	Department	Individual / Team Award
	GIL000001118	Zishan Saeed	Legal	Individual
	GIL000000917	Aleem Ahmed		
	GTLN09128	Uma Shankar Gupta		
	201024512	Manoj Kumar Singh		
UP East	201025164	Rohi Kumar Bhatt	Projects	Team
UP West	GIL000001153	Subodh Kumar Rajora	Legal	Individual

Keep up the excellent work!!!